Expert.


He is an expert in the art of war Studied all his strategies
Read the maps
Saw the plans

It’s looking to me like world war three
Tells me what I want to hear
Just so he can get close to me

Thought that I was in his scope
But it seems he’s looking at everything
It’s a land where you live
& you die with your pride

But it’s all that you have,
only way you’ll survive
& You hide what you know
Just to keep them alive
when you love
But my love just died

I’ll show you the art of war
Do you know what this is for?
Lies like a pistol
Cheating like a missle
Bombs start dropping,
when I tell you that I miss you
Flirting of a grenade
Touching is a tank
And I’m scarred up in every way

You should probably take my advice
Cause I know how it feels to bleed
When he runs off in the right
I’m still watching everything.

Tell him that he made it clear
Act like I believe his words
& move in silence with no fear
give him just what he asked for….

20140611-112144-40904251.jpg

Leave a Reply

