60 Questions.


1. Selfie- was told I take too Many…

2. what would you name your future kids?- If it’s a girl- I like Eisley Grace, a boy- I like Roman

3. do you miss anyone? Yes, everyday.

4. what are you looking forward to? Vacation in August with my family.

5. is there anyone who can always make you smile? Yes, he is 4 years old.

6. is it hard for you to get over someone? Yes, out of sight out of mind type thing. The only way.

7. what was your life like last year? A disaster, and still going thru it.

8. have you ever cried because you were so annoyed? Yes, but usually I cry the most when I’m hella angry

9. who did you last see in person? a neighbor

10. are you good at hiding your feelings? I can be if I choose to do so.

11. are you listening to music right now? Yes, Justin Timberlake

12. what is something you want right now? Happiness, trust & contentment.

13. how do you feel right now? Drained & I’m still sick.

14. when was the last time someone of the opposite sex hugged you? Yesterday.

15. personality description- blunt & loud, deeply emotionally driven.

16. have you ever wanted to tell someone something but you didn’t? yes.

17. opinion on insecurities.- They are LOUD.

18. do you miss how thing were a year ago? some.

19. have you ever been to New York? Yes.

20. what is your favorite song at the moment? Justin Timberlake “Not a bad thing”

21. age and birthday? 31, will be 32 on July 1st

22. description of crush.- DRIZZY DRAKE ♥♥♥

23. fear(s)- not ever having true joy or happiness

24. height- 6ft

25. role model- my Mother

26. idol(s)- I love Khloe Kardashian. We could be doppelgangers- we are one in the same! LOL

27. things i hate- selfishness

28. I’ll love you if… you tickle my back or my arm.

29. favorite film(s)- i have too many…. my favorite of all time “Somethings Gotta Give”

30. favorite TV show(s)- Game of Thrones

31. 3 random facts- I hate mushrooms. Never had a child. I love the Beach.

32. are your friends mainly girls or guys? I don’t know… pretty even.

33. something you want to learn- how to sew

34. most embarrassing moment- my 17th birthday in Portland with my Best friend Nick & my family. FML

35. favorite subject- Math

36. 3 dreams you want to fulfill? have a baby or adopt. Be in a passionate relationship. Live somewhere warm.

37. favorite actor/actress- Diane Keaton, Jack Nicholson

38. favorite comedian(s)- Kevin Hart

39. favorite sport(s)- Volleyball (to play), Football (to Watch)

40. favorite memory- my entire childhood.

41. relationship status- don’t want to talk about it.

42. favorite book(s)- The Atonement Child

43. favorite song ever- I don’t have a favorite. Music is everything to me.

44. age you get mistaken for- younger than I am. THANK GOD.

45. how you found out about your idol- she just showed up one day!!!

46. what my last text message says- 🙂

47. turn ons- someone who can have a deep conversation with me, make me laugh til it hurts, & a great pair of shoulders.

48. turn offs- someone who is selfish & doesn’t put others first.

49. where i want to be right now- Temecula, CA

50. favorite picture of your idol- tumblr_m250uluPEa1qzutbp

51. starsign- CANCER

52. something I’m talented at- singing & photography

53. 5 things that make me happy- family, singing, writing, the beach, swimming.

54. something that’s worrying me at the moment- never being happy

55. tumblr friends- CHRISTIAN. LOVE HIM.

56. favorite food(s)- anything Italian or Mexican

57. favorite animal(s)- elephant

58. description of my best friend- polar opposite

59. why i joined WordPress- so i could log my thoughts & feelings

60. What’s next for your life? I don’t know anymore.

Leave a Reply

