Interesting……


hmm……how to say this…..a lot of change in my life has been happening…. Where I’m going, who’s with me, who isn’t…..things are very different. Change always makes me think. This year & next year is going to really tell me a few things…I can feel it coming. I’ve really started to figure out who in my life I can trust, who I can’t. Who is there for me, who isn’t. I have so many BIG things coming, and at times felt alone. Not sure why, because I have thee best family!!! I think it’s more or less, wishing I had a girl group of friends, that I could call, hang out with, go out with, be silly with…. I miss having my group of friends….it’s seems to have diminished. Quite depressing.

I’m even starting to get more opinionated about things, and people, which HA! isn’t a shocker, but none the less, it’s still becoming more than it was. Not sure how to explain it…other than I am finally seeing clearly for the first time….. maybe it comes with age, circumstance, situations, etc…. but boy are things getting clearer & clearer as time goes by.

I’m made some lists, and made some notes, and even have seen on paper the change. Things aren’t the same, and you know, maybe they never will be? because change happens everyday, and doesn’t wait for us. All I know, is that I feel clear-headed, and stronger.

I know even more now, what I want, who I want in my life, who isn’t in my life, why they aren’t, and am accepting. hmmm….. Interesting.

 

 

One thought on “Interesting……

  1. debowow says:

    I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

