Truest kind of Love.


I’ve written about this man before.

But everyday he loves me more.

This man who has such a special love.

The kind that reminds you of up above.

I get to spend my life with this man.

Because we promised we’d make a plan.

I get to sleep next to him every night.

I know he thinks of me, when I’m not in sight.

The truest love one can ever know.

This man who loves me & it shows.

I couldn’t breathe with out you near.

Losing you is my worst fear.

We will live till death do us part.

Forever you’ll be in my heart.

I love you more, each & every day.

I hope I can show you in every way.

How much you really mean to me.

& that you & I will always be.

The truest kind of love.

Leave a Reply

