Finally.


Finally.

For months, even years I have been praying for something different. I have been hoping for change. Although I am not a huge fan of change, it definately is a good thing. I am always scared of the unknown, but if we weren’t scared of the unknown, how would we ever begin to have adventure? When we finally begin to step out of our comfort zone, we begin to really see who we are & what we can handle. You have no choice, but to become strong & take on what you normally would pass up.

My change has finally arrived. I am very nervous, even scared a bit- but this is good. I will suceed.

Leave a Reply

